Wednesday, November 30, 2005

Fox Valley CIty Reaching Goes National

The Fox Valley City Reaching Facilitation Teams . . .
. . . Are one of eight cities/communities that will be recognized as Pilot Cities in the new "Loving Our Communities to Christ" initiatives. Please accept this invitation to be on the call ~ Let's see what our Chicagoland collaboartion can do! Phil Miglioratti

An Invitation from Paul Cedar . . .

This is an exciting time of ministry for the Mission America Coalition (MAC) as we launch the mission of "Loving Our Communities to Christ" (LC2C) in some eight pilot cities. We’ve prayed together and earnestly sought the Lord’s direction in what cities He would have us choose and we believe He has answered!

I want to personally invite you to join me in a special MAC National Committee conference call – the first we’ve ever done - on December 15th at 11 a.m. Eastern (10 a.m. Central, 9 a.m. Mountain or 8 a.m. Pacific).

We’ll make the formal announcement of the LC2C cities, commit those cities to the Lord and then commit ourselves to prayerfully and enthusiastically serve the leaders of those cities as the Lord directs.

To participate in this call, please RSVP by clicking on the headline above.

(If you have any trouble with this link, please contact

Our call will be hosted by Rev. Jarvis Ward and Rev. Phil Miglioratti, MAC National Facilitators of City/Community Ministries. We will be joined on the call by leaders from each of the LC2C pilot cities.

You’ll hear more about the next steps for LC2C, have the opportunity to interact and share encouragement with the city leaders and offer assistance and resources from your ministry as they reach into their community.

I hope you’ll join me in being part of this very important call on December 15th. To participate, please RSVP.

Thank you for all you’re doing to equip Christians around the nation to pray for, care for and share Jesus Christ with those who don’t know Him. We look forward to watching God work in 2006 – as we pray and work together toward our mission of “The Whole Church taking the Whole Gospel to the Whole Nation – and to the World!”

Prayerfully and expectantly yours,

Dr. Paul A. Cedar
Mission America Coalition
PO Box 13930, Palm Desert, CA 92255 | Ph: 760-200-2707 | Fax: 760-200-8837

{ Receive periodic updates on new postings: }

>>Receive periodic updates on new One Great City postings: / Subject: OGC Updates

No comments: